You are the owner of this page.

Staff Directory

 

HEAD STAFF

Judith Mundy Burns, President and Publisher

Ext. 2265, Direct# 864-943-2533

jburns@indexjournal.com

 

Richard Whiting, Executive Editor

Ext. 3307, Direct# 864-943-2522

rwhiting@indexjournal.com

 

Pete Barend, Circulation Director

Ext. 2221, Direct# 864-943-2521

pbarend@indexjournal.com

 

Mundy B. Price, Director of Community Relations

Ext. 2215, Direct# 864-943-2532

mprice@indexjournal.com

 

Shawn Gannon, Press Manager

Ext. 2274, Direct# 864-943-2514

sgannon@indexjournal.com

 

Bill Duncan, Advertising Director

Ext. 2258, Direct# 864-943-2528

bduncan@indexjournal.com

 

DEPARTMENTS

Circulation

864-223-1411 Ext. 2254, Direct# 864-223-1413

For subscriber services, e-mail subscriptionsupport@indexjournal.com

Advertising

Direct# 864-943-2509, email classifieds@indexjournal.com

Newsroom

Direct# 864-223-1811

For news releases, e-mail newsrelease@indexjournal.com

For weddings and other celebrations, e-mail weddings@indexjournal.com

For obituaries and death notices, e-mail obituaries@indexjournal.com

For religion news, e-mail religion@indexjournal.com

For business news, email businessnews@indexjournal.com

For letters to the Editor, email letters@indexjournal.com

Sports

Direct# 864-223-1813

sports@indexjournal.com

Editorial

Direct# 864-943-2522

Press Room

864-223-1411 Ext. 3370

 

DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS

Business Office

Amy Haynes, Personnel Manager/AP & Payroll Accounting

864-223-1411 Ext. 2256

Direct# 864-943-2516

ahaynes@indexjournal.com

 

JJ Gorman, AR Specialist & Business Office Receptionist

864-223-1411 Ext. 2253

Direct# 864-943-2515

jgorman@indexjournal.com

 

Technical Support

Donita Clinkscales, IT Network Specialist

864-223-1411 Ext. 2264

Direct# 864-943-2517

dclinkscales@indexjournal.com

 

Newsroom

 

Richard Whiting

Richard Whiting, Executive Editor

864-223-1411 Ext. 3307

Direct# 864-943-2522

rwhiting@indexjournal.com

 

Matthew Hensley

Matthew Hensley, Assistant Editor

864-223-1411 Ext. 3312

Direct# 864-943-2529

mhensley@indexjournal.com

 

Wanda Rinker

Wanda Rinker, Newsroom Production Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 3215

Direct# 864-223-1811

wrinker@indexjournal.com

 

St. Claire Donaghy

St. Claire Donaghy, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3302

Direct# 864-943-2518

sdonaghy@indexjournal.com

 

Adam Benson

Adam Benson, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3308

Direct# 864-943-5650

abenson@indexjournal.com

 

Damien Dominguez

Damian Dominguez, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3306

Direct# 864-943-5643

ddominguez@indexjournal.com

 

Aleks Gilbert

Aleks Gilbert, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3305

Direct# 864-943-5644

agilbert@indexjournal.com

 

Skylar Rolstad

Skylar Rolstad, Sports Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3311

Direct# 864-223-1814

srolstad@indexjournal.com

 

Wesley Dotson 

Wesley Dotson, Sports Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3309

Direct# 864-943-2530

wdotson@indexjournal.com

 

Greg Deal

Greg Deal, Staff Writer/Page Designer

gdeal@indexjournal.com

 

Bob Simmonds

Bob Simmonds, Page Designer

bsimmonds@indexjournal.com

 

Classifieds

Tammy Farmer, Classified Advisor

864-223-1411 Ext. 2209

Direct# 864-943-2509

classifieds@indexjournal.com

 

Display Advertising Sales

bill-duncan

Bill Duncan, Advertising Director

864-223-1411 Ext. 2258

Direct# 864-943-2528

bduncan@indexjournal.com

 

Brett Stackhouse, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2202

Direct# 864-943-2502

bstackhouse@indexjournal.com

 

Beth Campbell, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2210

Direct# 864-943-2510

bcampbell@indexjournal.com

 

Bob Roy, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2206

Direct# 864-943-2506

broy@indexjournal.com

 

Money Pages Advertising Sales

Jimmy Faulkner, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2204

Direct# 864-943-2504

jimmy.faulkner@moneypages.com

 

Circulation

Pete Barend, Circulation Director

864-223-1411 Ext. 2221

Direct# 864-943-2521

pbarend@indexjournal.com

 

Jennifer Kinard, Circulation Supervisor

864-223-1411 Ext. 2254

Direct# 864-223-1413

jkinard@indexjournal.com

 

Denetra Baylor, Weekend Circulation Rep

864-223-1413

 

Production

Susan Sullivan, Advertising Production Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 2262

Direct# 864-943-5649

ssullivan@indexjournal.com

 

Cheryl Gurney, Advertising Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 2260

Direct# 864-223-1183

cgurney@indexjournal.com

 

Press Room

Shawn Gannon, Press Manager

864-223-1411 Ext. 2274

Direct# 864-943-2514

sgannon@indexjournal.com

 

William McManus, Assistant Press Manager

864-223-1411 Ext. 3370

Upcoming Events