Friday, September 12, 2014

Lee Anthony Bryant, 56, husband of Marchelle Tompkins Bryant, of 108 Wentworth Drive, died Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014 at Self Regional Medical Center.

Thursday, September 04, 2014
Tuesday, September 02, 2014

SIMPSONVILLE -- Mary Elizabeth Rainey "Lib" Jenkins, 91, widow of Clyde David "Pete" Jenkins Jr., died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 at home.

SALUDA -- Mr. Clifton (Dude) Dukes, 77, died Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 in the Saluda Nursing Center.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

TIGNALL, Ga. -- Christopher Donald Parnell, 38, of Gills Point Road, native of Greenwood, S.C., died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, in Taliaferro County from injuries sustained in an automobile accident.

DURHAM, N.C. -- Elizabeth Moore Hackett, 92, of 4230 N. Roxboro Road, widow of Earl Hackett Sr., native of Greenwood County, S.C., died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014 at Kindred Transition Rehab.

SALUDA -- Christine Wright died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 at Saluda Nursing Center.

EDGEFIELD -- Janie Ruth Rearden Osborne, of Glover Street, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

WARE SHOALS -- Lucille Thompson Brown, wife of Sidney Brown Sr., died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014.