Index-Journal Contact Information


MAILING ADDRESS


The Index-Journal

P.O. Box 1018

Greenwood, SC 29648


PHYSICAL ADDRESS


The Index-Journal

610 Phoenix Street

Greenwood, SC 29646

(Package and truck delivery accepted at above address)



MAIN PHONE

864-223-1411


FAX

864-223-7331




HEAD STAFF


Judith Mundy Burns, President and Publisher

Ext. 2265, Direct# 864-943-2533

jburns@indexjournal.com


Ed Gunderson, CEO

Ext. 2201, Direct# 864-943-2501

egunderson@indexjournal.com


Richard Whiting, Executive Editor

Ext. 3307, Direct# 864-943-2522

rwhiting@indexjournal.com


Albert Ashley, Circulation Manager

Ext. 2221, Direct# 864-943-2521

aashley@indexjournal.com


Mundy B. Price, Director of Community Relations

Ext. 2215, Direct# 864-943-2532

mprice@indexjournal.com


Eddie Latham, Press Manager

Ext. 2274, Direct# 864-943-2514

elatham@indexjournal.com



DEPARTMENTS


Circulation

864-223-1411 Ext. 2254, Direct# 864-223-1413


Advertising

Direct# 864-943-2509


Newsroom

Direct# 864-223-1811


For news releases, e-mail newsrelease@indexjournal.com


For weddings and other celebrations, e-mail weddings@indexjournal.com


For obituaries and death notices, e-mail obituaries@indexjournal.com


For religion news, e-mail religion@indexjournal.com


For business news, email businessnews@indexjournal.com


For letters to the Editor, email letters@indexjournal.com


Sports

Direct# 864-223-1813

sports@indexjournal.com


Ad Graphics

Direct# 864-943-2524

graphics@indexjournal.com


Editorial

Direct# 864-943-2522


Press Room

864-223-1411 Ext. 3370


DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS



Business Office


Amy Haynes, Personnel Manager/AP & Payroll Accounting

864-223-1411 Ext. 2256

Direct# 864-943-2516

ahaynes@indexjournal.com


Heather Burton, AR Specialist & Business Office Receptionist

864-223-1411 Ext. 2253

Direct# 864-943-2515

hburton@indexjournal.com




Technical Support


Donita Clinkscales, IT Network Specialist

864-223-1411 Ext. 2264

Direct# 864-943-2517

dclinkscales@indexjournal.com




Newsroom


Richard Whiting, Executive Editor

864-223-1411 Ext. 3307

Direct# 864-943-2522

rwhiting@indexjournal.com


Matthew Hensley, Assistant Editor

864-223-1411 Ext. 3312

Direct# 864-943-2529

mhensley@indexjournal.com


St. Claire Donaghy, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3302

Direct# 943-2518

sdonaghy@indexjournal.com


Adam Benson, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3308

Direct# 864-943-5650

abenson@indexjournal.com


Damian Dominguez, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3306

Direct# 864-943-5643

ddominguez@indexjournal.com


Ariel Gilreath, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3305

Direct# 864-943-5644

agilreath@indexjournal.com


Katie Pearson, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3241

Direct# 864-223-1812

kpearson@indexjournal.com


Conor Hughes, Staff Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3301

Direct# 864-943-2511

chughes@indexjournal.com


Michael Christopher, Sports Editor

864-223-1411 Ext. 3304

Direct# 864-223-1813

mchristopher@indexjournal.com


David Roberts, Sports Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3309

Direct# 864-943-2530

droberts@indexjournal.com


Sarah Spencer, Sports Writer

864-223-1411 Ext. 3311

Direct# 864-223-1814

sspencer@indexjournal.com


Kathryn Elrod, Obituary Clerk

864-223-1411 Ext. 3300

Direct# 864-223-1811

kelrod@indexjournal.com


Wanda Rinker, Newsroom Production Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 3215

Direct# 864-943-5648

wrinker@indexjournal.com




Classifieds


Tricia Wood, Classified Advisor

864-223-1411 Ext. 2209

Direct# 864-943-2509

twood@indexjournal.com






Display Advertising Sales


Brett Stackhouse, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2202

Direct# 864-943-2502

bstackhouse@indexjournal.com


Beth Campbell, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2210

Direct# 864-943-2510

bcampbell@indexjournal.com


Bob Roy, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2206

Direct# 864-943-2506

broy@indexjournal.com




Money Pages Advertising Sales


Jimmy Faulkner, Sales Consultant

864-223-1411 Ext. 2204

Direct# 864-943-2504

jimmy.faulkner@moneypages.com




Circulation


Albert Ashley, Circulation Manager

864-223-1411 Ext. 2221

Direct# 864-943-2521

aashley@indexjournal.com


Chris Day, Distribution Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 2259

Direct# 864-943-2519

cday@indexjournal.com


Jennifer Kinard, Circulation Clerk

864-223-1411 Ext. 2254

Direct# 864-223-1413

jkinard@indexjournal.com


Jessica Wilson, Circulation Clerk

864-223-1411 Ext. 2223

Direct# 864-223-1413

jwilson@indexjournal.com




Production


Susan Sullivan, Advertising Production Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 2262

Direct# 864-943-5649

ssullivan@indexjournal.com


Cheryl Gurney, Advertising Coordinator

864-223-1411 Ext. 2260

Direct# 864-223-1183

cgurney@indexjournal.com




Press Room


Eddie Latham, Press Manager

864-223-1411 Ext. 2274

Direct# 864-943-2514

elatham@indexjournal.com


William McManus, Assistant Press Manager

864-223-1411 Ext. 3370