Manage Subscriptions | E-Edition | Newsletter | Contact Us | About Us | Reader Rewards
 
site logo
  • Tuesday, September 02, 2014 5:52 PM
    Wesley Mae White Rucker, widow of Roger Rucker, died Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014 at Hospice House of the Piedmont. 

  • Tuesday, September 02, 2014 5:51 PM
    SIMPSONVILLE -- Mary Elizabeth Rainey “Lib” Jenkins, 91, widow of Clyde David "Pete" Jenkins Jr., died Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 at home. 

  • Tuesday, September 02, 2014 5:49 PM
    SALUDA -- Mr. Clifton (Dude) Dukes, 77, died Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014 in the Saluda Nursing Center. 

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:47 PM
    DURHAM, N.C. -- Elizabeth Moore Hackett, 92, of 4230 N. Roxboro Road, widow of Earl Hackett Sr., native of Greenwood County, S.C., died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014 at Kindred Transition Rehab. 

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:46 PM
    EDGEFIELD -- Janie Ruth Rearden Osborne, of Glover Street, died Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014. 

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:45 PM
    TIGNALL, Ga. -- Christopher Donald Parnell, 38, of Gills Point Road, native of Greenwood, S.C., died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, in Taliaferro County from injuries sustained in an automobile accident. 

  • Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:45 PM
    SALUDA -- Christine Wright died Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014 at Saluda Nursing Center. 

  • Thursday, August 07, 2014 6:47 PM
    Nu Lac Quan, 70, of 211 Alabama Ave., widow of Duong Van Quan, died Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014 at Georgia Regents University Hospital. 

  • Friday, April 25, 2014 5:04 PM
    ABBEVILLE -- Matthew Belton, 62, of 200 Ellis Ave., Apt. 110, died Thursday, April 24, 2014 at his home. 

  • Thursday, April 24, 2014 6:12 PM
    Jefferson Pierce Tullis, 46, died Wednesday, April 23, 2014.
     

  • Monday, April 14, 2014 5:20 PM


    Sarah Coleman Davis, 84, wife of Ben Davis Jr., died Monday, April 14, 2014 at her home. The family is at the home.
    Services will be announced by Robinson and Son Mortuary Inc. 

  • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 4:52 PM
    ABBEVILLE — Ronnie Dale Major, 43, of Abbeville died Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at AnMed Health. 

  • Thursday, March 27, 2014 1:06 PM
    Julia Coleman Roundtree, 73, widow of Burdell Roundtree, formerly of 109 Oakland Ave, died Saturday, March 22, 2014, at Magnolia Manor. 

  • Monday, March 10, 2014 10:34 AM
    Todd Anthony Hendrix, 46, of 123 Dorchester Street, died Saturday, March 8, 2014. 

  • Monday, March 10, 2014 10:33 AM
    Lloyd Crawford, 76, of 342 Cokesbury Road, widower of Katie Warren Crawford, died Friday, March 7, 2014. 

123